COG

Category Archives: DirtJump

Watch Antoine Bizet at Swatch Prime Line – Live Sunday

The Swatch Prime Line finals will be broadcast live on Pinkbike this Sunday: 04:30 pm (CEST) 07:30 am (PST) 10:30 am (EST) Read more

Posted in DirtJump, The Team | Leave a comment

Aggy’s Reunion shot featured in Pinkbike’s Photos of the Month

See the other shots in the article on Pinkbike

Posted in DirtJump, Freeride, The Team | Leave a comment

Antoine Bizet competing at FISE Andorra – Course Preview and Live Feed

Pinkbike will be hosting a LIVE FEED of the Slopestyle Finals on Sunday, June 29 at the following times: 3:40pm CEST 1:40pm UTC/GMT 9:40am EDT 6:40am PDT

Posted in DirtJump, The Team, Videos | Leave a comment

A Date with Connor Fearon Video

Posted in DirtJump, Downhill, Racing, The Team, Videos | Leave a comment

Behind the Scenes at Nine Nights 2014 with Antoine Bizet

Posted in DirtJump, Freeride, The Team, Videos | Leave a comment

Antoine Bizet Competing at Suzuki Nine Knights MTB 2014

From Pinkbike: Setting the scene for a fantastic week ahead at the Suzuki Nine Knights MTB 2014, the riders returned from the first sunset session amped up and stoked on the course. “We modified the course based on last year’s … Continue reading

Posted in DirtJump, Freeride, The Team, Videos | Leave a comment

Antoine Bizet qualifies for Crankworx Les 2 Alpes Slopestyle

WHISTLER, BC June 17, 2014 – Just over two weeks out, 19 out of 20 athletes have been issued their first Crankworx challenge of 2014. Based on their Freeride Mountain Bike (FMB) ranking, the top 10 riders have been added … Continue reading

Posted in DirtJump, Freeride, The Team | Leave a comment

Dylan Sherrard: Super Grassroots Spring Update – June, You Say?

What the hell just happened? A few months ago when the warmer winds of March had finally come wandering in from the winter I went out into the hills for my first ride on dirt. The hills were brown and … Continue reading

Posted in DirtJump, Downhill, Freeride, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

From Bizet With Love: Ep3 – Shredding ‘Merica – Part 2

Posted in DirtJump, Freeride, The Team, Videos | Leave a comment

Just The Tip: The Fest Series Aggy’s Reunion

Posted in DirtJump, Freeride, The Team, Videos | Leave a comment

Aggy Reunites With his Wild and Crazy Mates

It was a pretty darn good time at the Kamloops Bike Ranch this past weekend with the running of the inaugural Aggy’s Reunion. An odd name for an event to be sure. It’s not a competition by any stretch, but … Continue reading

Posted in Bikeparks, DirtJump, Downhill, Freeride, The Team | Leave a comment

Aggy’s Reunion Wrap Up

The first stop of the FEST series, Aggy’s reunion is over. It has been a great week of shredding with a big and really dialed crew of riders coming from all over the world. The vibe of the event was … Continue reading

Posted in DirtJump, Freeride, The Team | Leave a comment