Antoine Bizet and Leo Delfour Barsacq both qualified for the Crankworx slopestyle finals today along with: Brett Rheeder, Casey Groves, Kelly McGarry, Sam Dueck, Jack Fogelquist and Andreu Lacondeguy

Antoine Bizet

Leo Delfour Barsacq

A world class field for a total of 25 athletes will compete in the finals on Sunday.

The qualifiers will be joining these pre-qualified riders:

1. Brandon Semenuk
2. Cam Zink
3. Anthony Messere
4. Greg Watts
5. Geoff Gulevich
6. Cam McCaul
7. Sam Pilgrim
8. Martin Soderstrom
9. Thomas Genon
10. Yannick Granieri