On Thursday, May 24th at 12:00pm PST (9:00pm CET) Anthill Films will broadcast the online premiere of “STRENGTH IN NUMBERS” live on RedBull.com/bike. This is going to be a unique global event in the world of mountain biking: Watch the film simultaneously with tens of thousands of people from every corner of the mountain bike world through the interactive, live online premiere – for free!

Haven’t made it out to one of the “STRENGTH IN NUMBERS” premieres yet? Then join us and watch it online. After being played at over 50 stops on the global premiere tour, “STRENGTH IN NUMBERS” will be aired for free on the internet. Anthill Films’ masterpiece will be streamed online on http://www.RedBull.com/bike at 12:00pm PST (9:00pm CET).

The online premiere reflects exactly the concept behind “STRENGTH IN NUMBERS”: a bike movie that is about how all sides of the mountain bike world are connected should be accessible to all mountain bikers! And this is what will make the online premiere such a unique event: Knowing that the global bike community will be sharing the same experience at the same time. Moreover there will be chance to chat with other fans as well as some of the movie’s riders and filmmakers.

Live online premiere show time by time zone:

PST (Los Angeles) 12:00pm
EST (New York) 03:00pm
GMT (London) 08:00pm
CET (Berlin) 09:00pm

Mind blowing cinematography, great tricks, amazing trips, proverbial to the end of the world, unexpected riding locations, athletic descents… all this comprises “STRENGTH IN NUMBERS”. The movie is a visually expressive documentation of different mountain bike communities combined with meaningful storytelling from athletes all over the globe.

· The premier will be hosted at http://www.RedBull.com/bike and http://live.redbull.tv/events/35/strength_in_numbers/

The Teaser

Aggy Utah Teaser