The final round of the Australian National MTB Series has been run and won in the beautiful Victorian mountain town of Bright. Whilst entry numbers were small, all riders who attended were more than impressed by the quality of the track to be raced, with many quoting it as the best track they had raced on all season. The Kona Factory Team hit the road once more this season with Connor Fearon, Dean Lucas, and Tegan Molloy all in attendance. Read more