paxson xcThe team, which features four men’s and six women’s elite cross-country riders, will vie for valuable UCI points at the five-day event. These UCI points will help determine the XCO ranking for the United States as it relates to Team USA’s Olympic Rider Quota push to qualify the maximum number of mountain bike rider slots for the Rio Olympic Games next summer.

Cross-Country Elite Men
Stephen Ettinger* (Bozeman, Mont./Sho-Air-Cannondale)
Russell Finsterwald (Colorado Springs, Colo./SRAM-Troy Lee Designs Race Team)
Spencer Paxson (Bellingham, Wash./Kona Bicycles Factory Team)
Todd Wells (Durango, Colo./Specialized Factory Racing)

Cross-Country Elite Women
Lea Davison* (Jericho, Vt./Specialized Factory Racing)
Georgia Gould* (Fort Collins, Colo./LUNA Pro Team)
Erin Huck* (Boulder, Colo./SCOTT-3Rox Racing)
Evelyn Dong (Park City, Utah/Sho-Air-Cannondale)
Mary McConneloug (Chilmark, Mass./Team KENDA-M&M Racing)
Chloe Woodruff (Tucson, Ariz./Team Stan’s NoTubes-Niner)

Cross-Country U23 Men
Howard Grotts* (Durango, Colo./Specialized Racing XC)
Keegan Swenson (Escondido, Calif./Sho-Air-Cannondale)

Cross-Country U23 Women
Kate Courtney* (Kentfield, Calif./Specialized Factory Racing)

Cross-Country Juniors Men
Christopher Blevins (Durango, Colo./Whole Athlete-Specialized Cycling)

Cross-Country Juniors Women
Ksenia Lepikhina* (Boulder, Colo./University of Colorado Boulder)

Downhill Elite Men
Dylan Conte (Stowe, Vt.)
Shane Leslie (Birmingham, Mich./Northern Arizona University)
Max Morgan (Duluth, Ga.)
Neko Mulally (Pisgah Forest, N.C./Gstaad-Scott)

Downhill Juniors Men
Charlie Harrison (Trabuco Canyon, Calif.)

2K15_Team_SponsorsGroups_Endurance (1)